Current Students blue bullet Prospective Students blue bullet Faculty & Staff blue bullet Alumni
Site Map blue bullet  
ruler line Schedule of Classes
General Catalog
Course Descriptions
ruler line Fees
Forms
Archives
ruler line FAQ
Calendars
Technology Services
ruler line SRWeb
CIMS
RSR

   Calendars   Academic & Administrative 2010-2011

See Current Calendars for quarter deadlines.

Independence Day holiday Monday, July 5
Labor Day holiday Monday, September 6

Fall Quarter 2010

 
Quarter begins Monday, September 20
Instruction begins Thursday, September 23
Study List deadline (becomes official) Friday, October 8
Veterans Day holiday Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving holiday Thursday-Friday, November 25-26
Instruction ends Friday, December 3
Common final exams Saturday-Sunday, December 4-5
Final examinations Monday-Friday, December 6-10
Quarter ends Friday, December 10
Christmas holiday Friday-Monday, December 24-27
New Year’s holiday Thursday-Friday, December 30-31
Campus closed Saturday-Sunday, December 18-January 2

Winter Quarter 2011

 
Quarter begins Monday, January 3
Instruction begins Monday, January 3
Study List deadline (becomes official) Friday, January 14
Martin Luther King, Jr, holiday Monday, January 17
Presidents’ Day holiday Monday, February 21
Instruction ends Friday, March 11
Common final exams Saturday-Sunday, March 12-13
Final examinations Monday-Friday, March 14-18
Quarter ends Friday, March 18
Cesar Chavez holiday Friday, March 25

Spring Quarter 2011

 
Quarter begins Monday, March 28
Instruction begins Monday, March 28
Study List deadline (becomes official) Friday, April 8
Memorial Day holiday Monday, May 30
Instruction ends Friday, June 3
Common final exams Saturday-Sunday, June 4-5
Final examinations Monday-Friday, June 6-10
Quarter ends Friday, June 10
Commencement ceremonies Friday-Saturday, June 10-11
About Us blue bullet Site Administration blue bullet Campus Directory blue bullet Student Affairs blue bullet MyUCLA blue bullet URSA blue bullet UCLA Home blue bullet ©Regents UC